Friday, July 12, 2024
HomeFOOTBALLVanarama South fixtures released for Tonbridge Angels

Vanarama South fixtures released for Tonbridge Angels

The day Tonbridge Angels fans have been waiting for has finally arrived as the fixtures for the Vanarama South have been released today (July 10th).

Tonbridge will kick off their season at home to Weymouth on Saturday 10th August, before going on the road to Aveley and Chelmsford City. They will also finish the season at home on Saturday 26th April versus Boreham Wood.

Other notable dates for the Angels include Boxing Day at home to Maidstone United, with the reverse fixture taking place on Easter Monday.

The full fixture list is detailed below with home games in bold.

2024
Saturday 10th August – Weymouth
Saturday 17th August – Aveley
Monday 19th August – Chelmsford City
Saturday 24th Aug – Bath City
Monday 26th August – Farnborough
Saturday 31st August – Salisbury

Tuesday 3rd September – St. Albans City
Saturday 7th September – Chippenham Town
Saturday 14th September – Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Saturday 21st September 21 Hampton & Richmond Borough
Saturday 28th September – Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Saturday 5th October – Slough Town
Saturday 12th October – Eastbourne Borough
Saturday 19th October – Worthing
Tuesday 22nd October – Dorking Wanderers
Saturday 26th October – Truro City

Saturday 2nd November – Enfield Town
Tuesday 5th November – Chesham United
Saturday 9th November – Torquay United
Saturday 16th November – Isuzu FA Trophy 2
Saturday 23rd November – Hemel Hempstead Town
Tue 26th November – Welling United
Saturday 30th November – Weymouth

Saturday 7th December – Isuzu FA Trophy 3
Saturday 14th December – Aveley
Saturday 21st December – Boreham Wood
Thu 26th December – Maidstone United

2025
Wednesday 1st January – Hornchurch
Saturday 4th January – Weston-super-Mare
Saturday 11th January – Chippenham Town
Saturday 18th January – Hampton & Richmond Borough
Saturday 25th Jan 25 Slough Town
Tuesday 28th January – St. Albans City

Saturday 1st February – Eastbourne Borough
Saturday 8th February – Worthing
Tuesday 11th February – Dorking Wanderers
Saturday 15th February – Truro City
Saturday 22nd February – Enfield Town
Tuesday 25th February – Welling United

Saturday 1st March – Hemel Hempstead Town
Saturday 8th March – Torquay United
Tuesday 11th March – Chesham United
Saturday 15th March – Bath City
Saturday 22nd March – Chelmsford City
Saturday 29th March – Salisbury

Saturday 5th April – Farnborough
Saturday 12th April – Weston-super-Mare
Friday 18th April – Hornchurch
Monday 21st April – Maidstone United
Saturday 26th April – Boreham Wood

RELATED ARTICLES

WEEKLY STATS REPORT

Most Popular